February 07, 2011

What's on The Show Tonight??


It's Valentine's Day on In The Zone with Cyn Gagen and Robi Cohen!!!!
We love planning all the crafts for this celebration --- so much so, we had to pick and choose what we wanted to share with all our friends!

Here's a peak at a few of our demos for tonight:














I will be sharing my Vintage Valentine's Day Card Collection



To watch our show LIVE at 9 PM EST
(6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST)

You can find us here, through Facebook - IN THE ZONE, on The Creative EdVentures Network
or click HERE- http://www.linqto.com/rooms/creativeedventures
Either link works :)


See you soon,

No comments:

Post a Comment

It's nice to get feedback.

Popular Posts

POWr Instagram Feed

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...
Fine lines and beautiful medley of greens, blues and yellows.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...