June 02, 2011

New Time for robi@nite 11 PM Thursdays


Tonight's show will be BURSTING at the seams, it will EXPLODE with ideas!


After our usual Free-for-all playing SWWYDWT??? ("So, what would you do with this", for the uninitiated:), I will demo HOW to MAKE an exploding CARD, also known as a Squash card, or book.
Cynthia Gagen, will be a guest demonstrator showing a beautiful version of this object as an ORNAMENT! 
Please join Cyn and I at 11 PM Eastern time; that's 8 PM Pacific, 9 PM Mountain, and 10 PM Central.
I have received 2 excellent SWWYDWT submissions for tonight from "Red Weaver" and "Molly Smith", along with a VERY non-conventional object I uncovered! 


I have also decided to award a monthly prize of an Amazon.com Gift Card to one randomly selected SWWYDWT participant who SUBMITS an item for our 'game'.   
So, if you have submit a picture in June, you qualify for this month's drawing.  So far Kelly D, Molly and Red are in the running ---- how about YOU?

~Robi



No comments:

Post a Comment

It's nice to get feedback.

Popular Posts

POWr Instagram Feed

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...
Fine lines and beautiful medley of greens, blues and yellows.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...