June 09, 2011

What's happening on ROBI@NITE June 9th, 2011


 
Tonight's episode is going MULTI-MEDIA!!!*

{*Programming note: "Multi-media" is Roberta's code for when she feels like doing everything and nothing at the same time:)}

I hope you will join me TONIGHT at 11 PM Eastern ( 8 PM Pacific, 9 PM Mountain, 10 PM Central) and here is the link you will need to get into the show CLICK HERE

Here's your skill-testing question: 
What do the following items have in common;
postcard
seashells
Glossy Accents
 Liquitex Glass Bead Medium,
 and fabric?
Come and find out!

Of course we will start the evening with our world-famous(not really) SWWYDWT segment!
Come and see what fascinating- but -as- yet- to- be- determined- useful items we will come up with!

Remember that you will be entered into the monthly draw for an AMAZON.COM  gift card if you share an item with us.  Just send me an email to decorables@rogers.com with a picture or two by Wednesday night each week.!!!

~Robi

No comments:

Post a Comment

It's nice to get feedback.

Popular Posts

POWr Instagram Feed

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...
Fine lines and beautiful medley of greens, blues and yellows.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...