June 16, 2011

Live WebTV -Robi@Nite~Please Join Me~


Please join me at 11 PM Eastern ( 8 pm Pacific, 9 pm Mountain, 10 pm Central) for this week's episode of ROBI@NITE!

Have you sent in an item for consideration on our world-famous segment: So, What would YOU do with this??  AKA  'SWWYDWT'.
An Item from our First episode.  Yes it is the bottom rack of a dishwasher, but do you know how many different uses we came up with?
I am very busy preparing for our Blog Hop this weekend but I am looking forward to 'relaxing' for an hour tonight with YOU!
See you later
Here is the link to watch the show: 
Http://linqto.com/rooms/creativeedventures

1 comment:

It's nice to get feedback.

Popular Posts

POWr Instagram Feed

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...

Hand painted Vase 12" - Click to see more...
Fine lines and beautiful medley of greens, blues and yellows.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...